Our Experience
Locations & Contacts
Careers
Resources
LOCATIONS & CONTACTS
Across Town…
Across the State…
Across Country…
Around the World.
Houston-Movers-San-Antonio-Movers
With movers across
the state of Texas – Austin,
El Paso, Killeen, San Antonio
and Waco – and a worldwide
network of affiliates and service partners,
Central Transportation Systems is your single-source provider for local, in-state, nationwide or global household relocation and commercial moving.
 
Free & Quick
Moving Quote
 
Name: 
Phone: 
E-Mail: 
Move Type: 
Move Date: 
Pick-Up City:
Delivery City:
Comments:
CAPTCHA code
Captcha:
 
Or E-Mail Us!
 
 
 
Austin-Movers
AUSTIN
1001 W. Howard Lane
Austin, TX 78753
T:  512-651-0142
T:  800-283-3126
F:  512-651-0144

Karyn Jacobs
General Manager and Sales
512-651-0142
kjacobs@CentralSystems.com


Sandra Alton
Commercial Accounts
Warehousing & Distribution
512-651-0154
Fax: 512-651-0156
salton@CentralSystems.com

Dallas-Movers
DFW / Arlington
809 110th St.
Arlington, TX 76011
T:  214-766-5296


Tim King
Vice-President & Gen. Mgr.
New & Pre-Owned Office Furniture
214-766-5296
tking@CentralSystems.com

El-Paso-Movers
EL PASO
6975 Market St.
El Paso, TX 79915
T:  915-772-7404
T:  800-841-5180
F:  915-775-0909

Gloria Lucero
General Manager
915-772-7404
Cell: 915-203-8089
glucero@CentralSystems.com


Jessica Delarosa
Move Coordinator
915-772-7404
jdelarosa@CentralSystems.com



Killeen-Mover
KILLEEN
4800 Roy J Smith Dr.
Killeen, TX 76543
T:  254-699-2654
T:  800-247-6124
F:  254-690-4253

Doug Shifflett
General Manager
dshifflett@CentralSystems.com

Amanda Toothman
Office Manager
atoothman@CentralSystems.com
San-Antonio-Move
rs
SAN ANTONIO
7902 Webbles
San Antonio, TX 78218
T:  210-655-8500
T:  800-283-3107
F:  210-590-3147

Richard Pearson
General Manager
rpearson@CentralSystems.com


Rick Danford
Commercial Warehousing
rdanford@CentralSystems.com


Waco-Movers
WACO
1600 W. Loop 340
Waco, TX 76712
T:  254-662-2884
T:  800-283-3105
F:  254-662-4057

Pam Jeffrey
General Manager
254-662-2884
pjeffrey@CentralSystems.com

Ben Dohoney
Dispatcher
254-662-2884
bdohoney@CentralSystems.com

Dallas-Moving-Companies
CORPORATE
HEADQUARTERS

 
4105 Rio Bravo, Suite 100
El Paso, TX 79902
T:  800-283-3106

View Our Wide Selection
of New & Pre-Owned
Business Furniture

Online Catalog
Contact Us   |   Site Map   |   Privacy Policy Central Transportation Systems, Inc., 4105 Rio Bravo, Suite 100, El Paso, TX 79902  T:800.283.3106   |   CentralSystems.com
SCMN TxDMV No. 005902557C  TxDMV 888-368-4689   United Van Lines, LLC. USDOT #077949 info@CentralSystems.com